U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


July 26, 2014 UMP Hamel Coop Street Stock Results

Finish Car No Driver  
1 29 Stephen Fohne  
2 59R Jacob Rexing (m)  
3 36 Eric Harris (m)  
4 787 Cody Zobrist (m)  
5 47 Dale Bohnenstiehl (m)  
6 441 Aaron Melton  
7 9X Trevor Isaak (m)  
8 8B Robbie Bindrim (m)  
9 80 Tony Walker  
10 19* Josh Bauer  
11 3B Matt Bloemker  
12 81LE Lacey Egbert (m)  
13 32F Todd Flauaus (m)  
14 18 Jarrett Stryker  
15 04 Greg Schumacher (m)  
16 115 Haley Melton (m)  
17 1H Josh Heuiser  
Heat 1      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 47 Dale Bohnenstiehl (m)  
2 787 Cody Zobrist (m)  
3 19* Josh Bauer  
4 36 Eric Harris (m)  
5 18 Jarrett Stryker  
6 3B Matt Bloemker  
7 81LE Lacey Egbert (m)  
8 04 Greg Schumacher (m)  
9 115 Haley Melton (m) DNF
Heat 2      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 29 Stephen Fohne  
2 59R Jacob Rexing (m)  
3 8B Robbie Bindrim (m)  
4 80 Tony Walker  
5 9X Trevor Isaak (m)  
6 1H Josh Heuiser  
7 32F Todd Flauaus (m)  
8 441 Aaron Melton DNF

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.