U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


July 5, 2014 UMP Hamel Coop Street Stock Results

Finish Car No Driver  
1 29 Stephen Fohne  
2 80 Tony Walker  
3 15 Michael Ripperda, Jr  
4 29H Cale Hartnagel (m)  
5 64 Brian Crawford  
6 59R Jacob Rexing (m)  
7 81LE Lacey Egbert (m)  
8 87 Dale Bohnenstiehl (m)  
9 9X Trevor Isaak (m)  
10 415 Cody Ventimiglia  
11 787 Cody Zobrist (m)  
12 32F Todd Flauaus (m)  
13 1H Josh Heuiser  
14 04 Greg Schumacher (m)  
15 115 Haley Melton (m)  
16 1G John Gili DNS
Heat 1      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 29 Stephen Fohne  
2 64 Brian Crawford  
3 59R Jacob Rexing (m)  
4 81LE Lacey Egbert (m)  
5 787 Cody Zobrist (m)  
6 9X Trevor Isaak (m)  
7 1H Josh Heuiser  
8 1G John Gili  
Heat 2      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 80 Tony Walker  
2 29H Cale Hartnagel (m)  
3 15 Michael Ripperda, Jr  
4 32F Todd Flauaus (m)  
5 415 Cody Ventimiglia  
6 87 Dale Bohnenstiehl (m)  
7 115 Haley Melton (m)  
8 04 Greg Schumacher (m)  

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.