U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


June 28, 2014 UMP Hamel Coop Street Stock Results

Finish Car No Driver  
1 15 Michael Ripperda, Jr  
2 87 Dale Bohnenstiehl (m)  
3 36 Eric Harris (m)  
4 80 Tony Walker  
5 9X Trevor Isaak (m)  
6 29H Cale Hartnagel (m)  
7 59R Jacob Rexing (m)  
8 1H Josh Heuiser  
9 787 Cody Zobrist (m)  
10 415 Cody Ventimiglia  
11 7C Mike Conlee  
12 32F Todd Flauaus (m)  
13 04 Greg Schumacher (m)  
14 CRCL7 Adam Koch  
15 81LE Lacey Egbert (m)  
16 115 Haley Melton (m)  
17 8B Robbie Bindrim (m) DNS
18 68B Ron Hartmann DNS
19 441 Mariah Melton DNS
Heat 1      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 15 Michael Ripperda, Jr  
2 87 Dale Bohnenstiehl (m)  
3 CRCL7 Adam Koch  
4 29H Cale Hartnagel (m)  
5 9X Trevor Isaak (m)  
6 787 Cody Zobrist (m)  
7 04 Greg Schumacher (m)  
8 32F Todd Flauaus (m)  
9 8B Robbie Bindrim (m)  
10 68B Ron Hartmann DNS
Heat 2      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 36 Eric Harris (m)  
2 115 Haley Melton (m)  
3 80 Tony Walker  
4 59R Jacob Rexing (m)  
5 1H Josh Heuiser  
6 415 Cody Ventimiglia  
7 81LE Lacey Egbert (m)  
8 7C Mike Conlee  
9 441 Mariah Melton  

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.