U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


June 21, 2014 UMP Hamel Coop Street Stock Results

Finish Car No Driver  
1 80 Tony Walker  
2 9X Trevor Isaak (m)  
3 787 Cody Zobrist (m)  
4 87 Dale Bohnenstiehl (m)  
5 36 Eric Harris (m)  
6 59R Jacob Rexing (m)  
7 81LE Lacey Egbert (m)  
8 1H Josh Heuiser  
9 29H Cale Hartnagel (m)  
10 CRCL7 Adam Koch  
11 115 Haley Melton (m)  
12 415 Cody Ventimiglia  
13 04 Greg Schumacher (m)  
14 32F Todd Flauaus (m)  
15 68B Ron Hartmann  
16 441 Aaron Melton  
17 8B Robbie Bindrim (m)  
18 21M Willy Myers DNS
19 18R Chris Kir DNS
20 58 Cody Huelsmann DNS
Heat 1      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 787 Cody Zobrist (m)  
2 21M Willy Myers  
3 115 Haley Melton (m)  
4 32F Todd Flauaus (m)  
5 8B Robbie Bindrim (m)  
6 04 Greg Schumacher (m)  
7 441 Aaron Melton  
8 18R Chris Kir  
9 1H Josh Heuiser  
10 CRCL7 Adam Koch  
11 19M Ryan Meuth DNS
Heat 2      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 9X Trevor Isaak (m)  
2 80 Tony Walker  
3 59R Jacob Rexing (m)  
4 36 Eric Harris (m)  
5 81LE Lacey Egbert (m)  
6 415 Cody Ventimiglia  
7 68B Ron Hartmann  
8 58 Cody Huelsmann  
9 29H Cale Hartnagel (m)  
10 87 Dale Bohnenstiehl (m)  

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.