U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


UMP Daum Insurance Micros 9-14-2013 Results

Finish Car No Driver  
1 79J Jacob Patton  
2 77W Joey Wirth  
3 21Z Jeremy Zumwalt  
4 77 Matt Ponder  
5 18 Steve  Finn  
6 12C Carlee Gress  
7 84 Tad Roach  
8 33M Ryan Mueller  
9 11B Brendan McCann  
10 30T Tyler Vantoll  
11 Z Zach Dodd  
12 31M Trent Mulligan  
13 21A Austin Vantoll  
14 38E Shane Gillam  
15 64 Carter Roach  
16 109 Tim Mevert  
17 101 Tobias Midkiff  
18 42 Mike Smallwood  
19 08C Allen Cope DNS
Heat 1      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 77W Joey Wirth  
2 21Z Jeremy Zumwalt  
3 38E Shane Gillam  
4 31M Trent Mulligan  
5 42 Mike Smallwood  
6 64 Carter Roach  
7 101 Tobias Midkiff  
Heat 2      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 77 Matt Ponder  
2 79J Jacob Patton  
3 12C Carlee Gress  
4 30T Tyler Vantoll  
5 109 Tim Mevert  
6 11B Brendan McCann  
Heat 3      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 Z Zach Dodd  
2 33M Ryan Mueller  
3 18 Steve  Finn  
4 21A Austin Vantoll  
5 84 Tad Roach  
6 08C Allen Cope DNS

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.