U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


UMP Daum Insurance Micros 8-3-2013 Results

Finish Car No Driver  
1 21Z Jeremy Zumwalt  
2 12C Carlee Gress  
3 10 Derek LeMaster  
4 96 Mark Gass  
5 33M Ryan Mueller  
6 65E Chad Elliott  
7 30T Tyler Vantoll  
8 45 Lucas Pejakovich  
9 84 Tad Roach  
10 11B Brendan McCann  
11 21A Austin Vantoll  
12 7P Jeff Pierce  
13 64 Carter Roach  
14 20 Dylan Benscoter  
15 18 Steve  Finn  
16 99G Jordan Gass  
17 17K Kevin Horcher DNS
18 101 Tobias Midkiff DNS
Heat 1      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 21Z Jeremy Zumwalt  
2 65E Chad Elliott  
3 20 Dylan Benscoter  
4 18 Steve  Finn  
5 21A Austin Vantoll  
6 10 Derek LeMaster  
7 11B Brendan McCann  
8 84 Tad Roach  
9 7P Jeff Pierce  
Heat 2      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 99G Jordan Gass  
2 96 Mark Gass  
3 12C Carlee Gress  
4 33M Ryan Mueller  
5 30T Tyler Vantoll  
6 64 Carter Roach  
7 17K Kevin Horcher  
8 45 Lucas Pejakovich  
9 101 Tobias Midkiff  

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.