U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


Daum Insurance Micros 6-15-2013 Results

Race Results for 6/15/2013  
Feature to be run August 10, 2013  
Heat 1      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 77W Joey Wirth  
2 33M Ryan Mueller  
3 22P Thunder Addison  
4 18 Steve  Finn  
5 11B Brendan McCann  
6 10 Derek LeMaster  
Heat 2      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 14 Kurt Westerfield  
2 45 Lucas Pejakovich  
3 30T Tyler Vantoll  
4 21A Austin Vantoll  
5 64 Tad Roach  
6 42 Mike Smallwood  
Heat 3      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 77 Matt Ponder  
2 3N Jake Neuman  
3 N2 Nick Harris  
4 21Z Jeremy Zumwalt  
5 12C Carlee Gress  
6 17K Kevin Horcher  

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.