U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


Main Menu

Instant Text Alerts



cc Logo




Articles View Hits

2007 Bomber Point Standings

PosCar NoDriverPoints
187Jason Zobrist 1180
215Danny Ripperda 1155
315Michael Ripperda, Jr1026
46Jake Hewitt 917
591Billy Kruep 876
64Larry Smith, Jr871
774Eric Rensing 864
81,0Tim Driscoll 784
905Michael Ripperda, Sr779
1030Luke Hewitt 690
1155VBrad Venhaus 660
125Jeremy Pate 609
1320CJohn Cory 576
1424Jeff Nash 431
15B11,48XBuddy Jeffries 425
1611Adam Pate 404
1749Steve Leach298
1888,5Johnny Pate 285
1969Sam Kizer 271
2048XMichael Jeffries 263
2119Kerry Oestreicher 245
2212Bryan Garrett 243
2318BRocky Berliew 240
2496RTed Romine 195
2513TShawn Teeske 194
26379Steve Steele 186
2721Andy Beavers 185
2817Darren Koch 166
2911BFred Sparks 124
3001Mike Molitor123
31B69Dwayne Bateman 122
3292B Brant Kehrer 115
33441SShannon Hilmes 110
3442,47Brian Clardy 102
350Tim Haeffner 96
368XDerrick Shipman66
3792BTony Mezines 61
3881AMichael Austin 56
3917LBuddy Love 50
4033Bruce Carter 44
4155Don Patton39
4204Greg Schumacher 38
4320CPete Cory 36
445Nathan Rakers 36
4564Brian Crawford 36
4679Keith Rose 34
477Dennis Ponder 27
485GJimmyu Glover 26
4931Ron Houser 26
5063Bob Casey, Jr24
5124Dennis Hornbostel 10
5218JTodd Jump 10
5388Billy Knebel, Jr10
5422Tommy Gegg 10

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.